

Clere School Governing Body 2023 - 20234				
Name	Category	Appointed by	Date appointed	End of term of office
Maureen Bax (Co-Chair	Co-opted Governor	WGB	07.11.2022	06.11.2026
Garry Parker (Co-Chair)	Co-opted Governor	WGB	07.11.2022	06.11.2026
Frederica Sheehan- Greatorex (Vice Chair)	Co-opted Governor	WGB	21.01.2021	20.01.2025
Rob Milner	Headteacher	WGB	01.01.2023	
Ben Grant-Jones	Co-opted Governor	WGB	21.01.2021	20.01.2025
Ruth Short	Co-opted Governor	WGB	09.02.2022	08.02.2026
Steve Butler	Co-opted Governor	WGB	01.12.2023	30.11.2027
Robin Bizony	Co-opted Governor	WGB	01.12.2023	30.11.2027
Sarah Garland	Parent Governor	Parents	26.01.2021	25.01.2025
Lucy Wells	Parent Governor	Parents	24.05.2023	23.05.2027
Denise Griffiths	Local Authority Governor	WGB	07.03.2023	22.02.207
Michelle Hogben	Staff Governor	Staff	15.03.2023	15.03.2027
Siobhan Genovese	Clerk to Governors	WGB	April 2023	
Former Governors in the last 12 months				
Melissa Paxton (Co-Chair)	Co-opted Governor	WGB	07.11.2022	06.03.2024 resigned
Cepta Hamm	Co-opted Governor	WGB	07.11.2022	30.12.2023 resigned
Steve McKenzie	Associate Member	WGB	08.12.2022	11.07.2023 resigned