Leadership Team

Mr Jon Beck
Headteacher
Mr Robin Milner
Head of School
Miss Ursula Coyle
Assistant Headteacher and SENCO
Mrs Jennifer Piper
School Business Manager

Mr Jon Beck
Headteacher
j.beck@clere.school

Mr Robin Milner
Head of School
r.milner@clere.school

Miss Ursula Coyle
Assistant Headteacher and SENCO
u.coyle@clere.school

Mrs Jennifer Piper
School Business Manager 
j.piper@clere.school

Mrs Lucy Alderman
Acting Assistant Headteacher
l.alderman@clere.school

Mr Adrian Deasy
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
a.deasy@clere.school

Mrs Sandra Kirton
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
s.kirton@clere.school

Ms Rebecca Vaughan
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
r.vaughan@clere.school