Leadership Team

Mr Robin Milner
Acting Headteacher
Mrs Jennifer Piper
School Business Manager

Mr Robin Milner
Acting Headteacher
r.milner@clere.school

Mrs Jennifer Piper
School Business Manager 
j.piper@clere.school

Mrs Lucy Alderman
Acting Assistant Headteacher
l.alderman@clere.school

Mr Adrian Deasy
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
a.deasy@clere.school

Mrs Sandra Kirton
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
s.kirton@clere.school

Ms Rebecca Vaughan
Acting Assistant Headteacher 
r.vaughan@clere.school