Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021 to 2022
 

Autumn Term:          

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Friday 3 September Year 7’s only

Monday 6 September Whole School

 

Half Term:      

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Christmas:     

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring Term:              

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022 at 3pm

 

Half Term:      

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

 

Easter:            

Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer Term:           

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

 

Half Term:      

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

 

May Day Closure:      

Monday 2 May 2022

 

Inset Days:     

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Friday 14 January 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

 

TBC:  Date for school closure in lieu of Her Majesty The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee additional Bank Holiday date on the 3 June