Staff List

Staff List for September 2023

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Robin Milner - Headteacher

Ms Kate Davidson - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Jennifer Piper - School Business Manager

Mrs Sandra Kirton – Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum and Timetable)

Ms Rebecca Vaughan – Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and Welfare)


Mrs Katy Street - Curriculum Leader 

Ms Kate Davidson

Miss Nicola Stringer - Key Stage 4 Leader (Years 10 and 11)

Miss Sarah Swift

Mrs Eryl Thomas 


Mrs Michelle Hogben - Curriculum Leader

Mr Adrian Deasy – Lead Practitioner (Progress, Attainment and Assessment)

Mr Kierran Boggis 

Miss Julia Noyes    


Mrs Theresa Wilson - Curriculum Leader

Mr Samuel Chambers

Mr Eric Friar - Key Stage 3 Leader (Years 8 and 9)

Technology (Resistant Materials/Graphics/Food)

Mrs Joanne Noden

Mrs Samantha Rabehi



Ms Elena Kerr - Humanities Coordinator

Miss Sophie Ross


Ms Rebecca Vaughan – Assistant Headteacher

Ms Bianca Myatt

 Religious Education

Mr Jack Wilson - Head of Year 7 and Transition

Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Karine Hutcheson - Head of Department

Ms Kirsty Collar


Mrs Sandra Kirton – Assistant Headteacher

Art and Photography 

Mr Grattan Keating - Head of Department

Performing Arts

Miss Christine Smith

Physical Education

Miss Corinne King - Head of Department

Computer Science



Ms Kirsten Griffiths

Administrative Staff

Jenny Piper - School Business Manager

Sue Berry - Trip Co-ordinator / Reports & Assessment

Val Brockbank - Secretary

Anna Cottam - Finance Assistant

Ingrid Deevey - Examinations Officer and Senior Admin Assistant

Alison Dixon - Attendance Officer

Carolyn Hill - Receptionist & Attendance

Marilyn Robson - Reprographics / Welfare Assistant

Jane Stockwell - Receptionist & Attendance

Jenny Thwaite - SEND Admin Officer


Lisa Mackley - ELSA

Cover Supervisors

Samantha Rabehi

Harry Fu

Oliver Clutterbuck

Site Staff

Rodney Kite - Site Assistant

Pastoral Support Worker

Tara Chandler

Donna Perry

Learning Support Assistants

Ashley Greenwood

James Hardy-Giles

Dawn Kent

Alison Mitchell

Lisa Mackley

Linda Thompson

IT Support

Megan Batchelor


Ruth Jones - Senior Science Technician

Melanie Lawrence - Food Technology

Bruce Howe - Design & Technology

Lucy Vickerage - Art and Food Technician